Last updated: July 23, 2026
You can permanently delete your Clarity account and all data associated with it — synced goals, habits, tasks, diary entries, and any connected Google Calendar link — at any time, directly from the app.
DELETE to confirm.Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone.
If you're unable to access your account to delete it yourself, email labsmilestone@gmail.com from the address on your account and we'll delete it manually.